Hey guys.

Welcome to another unboxing post. I haven’t done one of these for a while. Not that long ago I ordered a few items from Tarte. They arrived a few days ago and I’m really excited to show you guys.

If any of you guys are fans of Tarte then you’ll know what I’m talking about when I say Shape Tape. Shape Tape is one of Tarte’s amazing concealers. It’s got an amazing formula, gives amazing coverage, and blends like a dream. Because of this it’s nearly always sold out, but last week while checking out if there were any new items I wanted to buy, I realised that Shape Tape was back in stock, in every single shade, so of course, I had to buy some. There was a 2 per customer limit, so I bought 2 tubes, one in the shade fair, and the other in the shade fair beige. This concealer is amazing, I only need to use a small amount under my eyes or on any spots or pimples and all of my imperfections disappear. My makeup looks completely natural, and lasts all day.

Another item Tarte is known for is their Frxxxtion stick. This cleanser is amazing, and had my skin feeling clean and fresh after the first use. It clears out pores and makes skin feel hydrated and soft. I usually use this after I’ve been wearing makeup to clear my pores and leave my skin fresh after a day with product all over it.

img_0933.jpg

I also got this cute little card in my parcel which says “Don’t quit your day dream.” I think this is just adorable, so I had to share it with you guys.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post.

I’ll have a favourites post up for you in the next few weeks.

Until next time,

Erin.

