Hey guys.

A couple of weeks ago I was in London with my family. It was an amazing weekend of sightseeing and shopping. I’ve been to London before, but I’ve never explored it as much as I did a few weeks ago, so I thought I’d share some of the pictures I took with you guys.

img_7413
Walking around, we stumbled upon St. Paul’s Cathedral
img_1544
Our hotel room was overlooking the Thames.
img_1559
Just beside our hotel building was the Tower of London
img_1561
The freezing London weather was an excuse to go inside for a hot chocolate
img_1562
Not going to lie, we got lost in Harrods several times, but we finally found the ice cream parlour
img_1563
After a tour of the Houses of Parliament, I was able to take a dusk picture of Big Ben
img_1564
The view from the hotel was just as stunning at sunset as it was at night.
img_1565
The view from the hotel was just as stunning at sunset as it was at night.

Until next time,

Erin

