Hey guys.

So it’s July, which can only mean one thing. Time for my Favourite items from June.  These are my June Favourites.

IMG_0790

Now if you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you’ll know that I’m currently on holiday in Portugal. It’s really nice here, and it’s really hot so this skirt is perfect for me. I got it from Primark and I absolutely love it. It’s really loose and flowing and it’s also made of really light materials so it doesn’t feel really heavy. I also love the pattern and the colours.

IMG_0791

Next up is also from Primark. This is a really cute bandana style headband. Again with this I love the colours and the pattern. i bought this to go with the skirt because the colours and patterns are so similar. This head band alone goes with so many different items so it’s definitely one of my favourite buys.

IMG_0788

My next favourite is something I mentioned in my last post. This is the Collection Speedy Highlighter. This has become a must have for me, it’s just so simple and easy to use. It’s a highlight stick so you simply swipe it where you’d normally put your highlight, blend with your finger and then you’re done. I especially love this highlight because of the colour and how amazing the shine is.

The final item that I’ve been absolutely loving is the Nicol Concilio line of matte lip crayons from Lapland. These are amazing, I’ve been wearing them every day since I got them. They’re so creamy and pigmented, and they last such a long time without smudging. Even the boxes and the actual crayon look amazing. They also come with a sharpener so there’s no need to buy a separate lip liner.

So those are my June Favourites. Let me know if you enjoyed the post and leave any of your June favourites below. Don’t forget to follow my blog for more posts like this. Also, just to let you guys know, the wifi in my hotel is really bad so there won’t be any post next week.

Until next time,

Erin.

