Hey guys.

Now I know monday isn’t my usual post day but I’m just going to give you a quick update about my posts.

Sorry I didn’t post last week. I’d been on my Duke of Edinburgh award and had caught a cold while I was in the mountains. I was really sick so hadn’t been able to write a post.

All of this week I’ll be revising for exams I have so I won’t be able to get a post up this week either. But don’t worry I have some great posts coming up in the next few weeks.

If you have any questions about my posting or anything on my blog you can check out my contact page for my Twitter and email. I won’t be able to put up a post like this for every time I’m not able to post, but I put notifications on my Twitter so check that out.

Hope you guys don’t mind.

Until next time,

Erin

