Hey guys.

April is over, which can only mean one thing, time for my April favourites.

IMG_0750

First up are some nail polishes. The first 2 are Accessorize nail polishes. These are really good nail polishes. They aren’t the fastest to dry but they don’t take years either. Accessorize also have a huge range of nail polishes to choose from, and the bottles can actually hold more that it looks like so the polishes last for longer than expected. I have the nail polishes in the shades “Made in Red” and “Whimsical”.

IMG_0751

Next up is another nail polish. It’s the Gelly Hi-Shine Nail Paint from Barry M. This is another nail polish I’m really loving. Again, it doesn’t take ages to dry and Barry M also have a big collection of colours and a big collection of “Nail paints”.I have the nail paint in “Blueberry”. I choose the Gel effect nail paint because I feel like it gives my nails more of a glossy finish, so I don’t have to use a clear coat on top.

IMG_0752

The final nail polish I’ve been using recently is the Rimmel London 60 Second Super Shine nail polish by Rita Ora. This nail polish is really quick to dry, although I’d give it a bit longer than 60 seconds. The colours from this set are really nice, although there isn’t a huge selection. I have this in the shade “In the grass”

IMG_0753

recently I have rediscovered my Baby Lips collection from Maybelline New York. I love these things. They really hydrate your lips and can also give them really bright colour, depending on what shade you use. I use the shades “Pink punch”, “Peach kiss” and the baby lips electro shade “Pink shock”.

IMG_0754

Next up is my Jack Wills Hope Cove body lotion, which I got as part of the Jack Wills Weekend Essentials Backpack from Boots. The whole backpack is full of amazing stuff, but I seriously love this body lotion. It makes my skin really soft, and it doesn’t feel oily on my skin. It also has a really mild but very nice smell.

IMG_0755

You guys know that I have a very big makeup bag, and that’s great for sitting beside the mirror, but if you’re going into town and want to take a small amount of makeup with you then having a huge bag isn’t useful. So I use the Attlesey Make-up Bag from Jack Wills. It’s big enough the be able to hold a good amount of makeup, and it’s still small enough to fit in a handbag, so it’s the perfect size.

So those are my April favourites,

If you’ve been enjoying anything through April you can let me know below or leave me a link to your favourites post if you did one.

Hope you enjoyed the post.

Until next time,

Erin

