Hey guys!

So apparently you guys kinda liked last week’s post because it’s my most popular post yet, so I thought I’d do something a little bit similar but still different this week, so I’m doing a hair routine post. This is just what I do during the week whenever I’m super busy and need to sort my hair you quickly.

 First is shampoo and conditioning, or more like the other way around. Recently I’ve found that conditioning first and shampooing second really adds extra volume to my hair. Because I’ve had colour put in my hair, the shampoo and conditioner I use are the TRESemmé Colour Vibrance Protection Shampoo and Conditioner. I find that these products are really good at keeping my hair clean and soft and they still maintain the colour in my hair really well.

image

After washing and conditioning my hair it’s time for styling so to start I use the TRESemmé Heat Defence Styling Spray. I use this spray because I find it’s really good at protecting my hair from any heat I use when styling. I simply spray a small amount into my damp hair and brush it in before dryingit. I find it stops my hair from going frizzy. Also, whenever I can, I dry my hair with my head tipped upside down, for a bit of extra volume. Try not to do this too much though, because it can hurt your back.

image

After drying, some days I like to curl my hair so for this I use the a BaByliss curling iron. Just another quick spray of heat protecting spray, then using the iron on a medium heat, you can get really natural curls!

image

I hope you guys enjoyed the post.

The links to the products I mentioned are below, although to find products better suited for your hair, you can take the TRESemmé Hair PROfiler, and get product recommendations for your hair, the link for that is also below.

Until next time.

Erin.

Products mentioned:

