Hey guys!

Now, I know that lots of us have a lot of stress in our daily lives, whether it be a projects is due, you have a big presentation tomorrow, or any other reason, lots of us know whats stress feels like.

Recently I’ve found that some scents really help me to de-stress. One of my favourite scents being lavender. I just love it! I always find it helps me to just calm down if I’m finding things really stressful.

Most of you guys know that it was my birthday recently, and one of my best friends got me a lavender scented bathing tin. It’s honestly one of the best presents I’ve ever received, so I thought I’d tell you guys about it!

The tin contains 4 products, body wash, body cream, body lotion and fragrance mist. they are all a pretty lavender colour and have a very nice pattern on the bottles and also on the tin. Each item is also 100ml so is perfect for travelling as well. It’s a product I’ve been loving, so I thought I’d tell you guys about it.

Hope you guys enjoyed the post.

Let me know below how you de-stress, or what some of your favourite scents are.

Until next time.

Erin.

