Hey guys!

So, with the first week of the year nearly over, a lot of what most people have been telling me is about what goals they have. Not just for this year but for further ahead in the future. So here’s a list of some of my goals, not just for this year, but further ahead as well.

  • Travel – it’s always been a dream of mine to travel the world! I wouldn’t even be able to list all the places i want to go, I just want to travel the world. For a month, a year, or more, I just really want to travel!

 

  • Be healthy – just like a few of my New Year’s Resolutions, I think a good goal for further ahead in the future is to be healthy. Eating healthily and exercising more, starting as soon as is possible and keeping it up, the benefits in the long run will be great!

 

  • Be happy – now everyone knows that we can’t always have everything we want, so if I don’t get to travel the world, or  something happens and I don’t being healthy the way I want to be, all I think we all want is to be happy. So that is one of my goals for the future.

Do you guys have any goals for the future? Any dreams you have?  What do want to do, to be?

Hope you enjoyed the post.

Until next time.

Erin.

